It is best to create a custom role in the Google Workspace Admin with e.g. the name "Directory User Reader". This role must have the "Retrieve" permission in the "User Management" section.
Then assign this custom role to the Google Workspace user you use to sync your directory in the sync.blue® dashboard.
Then start the sync again.
Article is closed for comments.